Victory CD (Strings Version)


Victory (Strings Version)

Available exclusively via Cian's store.
Limited edition jewel case CD with stunning versions of Cian's favourite tracks re-imagined with a string quartet. 

1. I'll Be Waiting
2. Him
3. Heaven
4. How Do You Know
5. All For You
6. (Step) Dad
7. Mama
8. Hurt When You Hurt Me
9. Blame It On You
10. Endless Nights
11. Part Of Me
12. Everyone Who Falls In Love Has Someone Else They’re Thinking Of
13. Thank God You Stayed
1. Him (Strings Version)
2. Heaven (Strings Version)
3. How Do You Know (Strings Version)
4. Mama (Strings Version)
5. Part of Me (Strings Version)

CD Album